hscvideo1.hsc.usf.edu - /ASX/NURSING/MORRIS/Anatomy_&_Physiology_I/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, August 18, 2005 3:29 PM 43993425 001_Intro_Anatomy_&_Physiology.mov
Tuesday, September 06, 2005 8:21 AM 32978556 001_Intro_Anatomy_&_Physiology.wmv
Thursday, August 18, 2005 3:34 PM 77677700 002_Chemical_and_Molecular_Anatomy.mov
Tuesday, September 06, 2005 8:20 AM 67499748 002_Chemical_and_Molecular_Anatomy.wmv
Thursday, August 18, 2005 3:02 PM 93488335 003_Chemical_&_Molecular_Human_Anatomy.mov
Tuesday, September 06, 2005 8:20 AM 79475644 003_Chemical_&_Molecular_Human_Anatomy.wmv
Thursday, August 18, 2005 3:51 PM 32220664 004_Intro_Chemical_&_Cellular_Level_Organization.mov
Tuesday, September 06, 2005 8:18 AM 26616040 004_Intro_Chemical_&_Cellular_Level_Organization.wmv
Friday, August 26, 2005 10:19 AM 76184321 005_Chemical_&_Cellular_Organization_pt2.mov
Tuesday, September 06, 2005 7:54 AM 68394890 005_Chemical_&_Cellular_Organization_pt2.wmv
Friday, August 26, 2005 10:19 AM 12235460 006_Diffusion_&_Mitosis.mov
Tuesday, September 06, 2005 7:44 AM 17752912 006_Diffusion_&_Mitosis.wmv
Friday, August 26, 2005 10:19 AM 27457426 007_Mitosis.mov
Tuesday, September 06, 2005 7:51 AM 22245578 007_Mitosis.wmv
Friday, August 26, 2005 10:19 AM 47522071 008_Fluid_&_Electrolytes.mov
Tuesday, September 06, 2005 8:01 AM 34766284 008_Fluid_&_Electrolytes.wmv
Friday, August 26, 2005 10:19 AM 27714975 009_Acid_Base_Balance.mov
Tuesday, September 06, 2005 6:32 AM 39022354 009_Acid_Base_Balance.wmv
Friday, August 26, 2005 7:35 AM 73887529 010_Integumentary_System.mov
Tuesday, September 06, 2005 8:03 AM 57742024 010_Integumentary_System.wmv
Thursday, August 25, 2005 2:01 PM 23256774 011_Axial_Skeletal_System _Pt1.mov
Tuesday, September 06, 2005 6:55 AM 17954062 011_Axial_Skeletal_System _Pt1.wmv
Thursday, August 25, 2005 2:30 PM 285622276 012_Axial_Skeletal_System_Pt2.mpeg
Tuesday, September 06, 2005 7:04 AM 38715476 012_Axial_Skeletal_System_Pt2.wmv
Thursday, August 25, 2005 2:16 PM 21353226 013_Axial_Skeletal_System_Pt3.mov
Tuesday, September 06, 2005 7:10 AM 17220054 013_Axial_Skeletal_System_Pt3.wmv
Friday, August 26, 2005 10:19 AM 26623434 014_Histology_Review_Slides.mov
Tuesday, September 06, 2005 7:53 AM 22585078 014_Histology_Review_Slides.wmv
Friday, September 16, 2005 12:17 PM 56779069 017_Review_Exam_I_A&P_I.mov
Tuesday, September 20, 2005 8:14 AM 45390960 017_Review_Exam_I_A&P_I.wmv
Thursday, October 12, 2006 8:32 AM 139278528 A&P1_Review - Exam 2_F06.wmv
Friday, October 14, 2005 3:04 PM 35582061 A&P1_Review_Exam 2.wmv
Thursday, November 03, 2005 2:56 PM 27213384 A&P_I_Exam_3_Review_Axial_&_Appendicular_Skeleton.wmv
Thursday, November 17, 2005 2:43 PM 25438746 A&PI_Exam4_Review.wmv
Friday, December 02, 2005 2:32 PM 13343830 A&PI_FinalExam_Review.wmv
Monday, February 13, 2006 1:31 PM 14563448 Anatomy_&_Physiology_I_Exam2_ Review.wmv
Thursday, November 03, 2005 2:17 PM 70504682 Appendicular_Skeletal_System.wmv
Tuesday, December 12, 2006 5:32 PM 52099826 Core Disaster Life Support Quiz Review.wmv
Tuesday, December 12, 2006 6:21 PM 355321554 Core Disaster Life Support.wmv
Friday, March 03, 2006 5:37 PM 34121400 ExamReview_Skel_LabLec.wmv
Monday, March 06, 2006 7:36 AM 9568568 Integ_Exam Review_Lect_Lab.wmv
Friday, October 07, 2005 4:38 PM 53931726 Metabolism & Energetics.wmv
Friday, September 30, 2005 4:48 PM 70850463 Mitosis_OverView.wmv
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 11:03 AM 62712960 Muscular System I.wmv
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 10:04 AM 37577526 Muscular System II.wmv
Monday, November 21, 2005 4:46 PM 62280958 Muscular System III.wmv
Tuesday, November 28, 2006 2:22 PM 144195802 NC4 _Exam2_Review.wmv
Tuesday, November 28, 2006 2:21 PM 15946712 Pig Dissection 3.wmv
Tuesday, November 28, 2006 2:21 PM 50165000 Pig Dissection, Part 2.wmv
Tuesday, November 14, 2006 9:15 AM 22981254 Pig_Dissection.wmv
Friday, December 02, 2005 5:12 PM 73409258 Reproductive System.wmv
Monday, October 10, 2005 7:52 AM 60185424 Tissue_Level_Organization.wmv